Sigh…

I thought I got off relatively easy when it came to the clomid side effects this past month but I’ve been up since the middle of the night with the worst period cramps I can ever remember experiencing. I’m trying to have a positive attitude about this next cycle of clomid but my aching guts are not helping the situation.

Ive already decided I’m not doing the day 23 bloodwork again. I was ovulating before they prescribed the clomid and it was confirmed I ovulated again this month so submitting myself to another unnecessary poke seems like an indecency I can skip.

I guess I’m just feeling sorry for myself this morning.

Leave a Reply

