Fail

Some days I just don’t feel like having a positive, hopeful attitude and today is one of those days.  I feel stupid for getting my hopes up with clomid when I know how small our odds are. The arrival of my period today is just as heartbreaking as last month. I had sex with pink eye damn it!!!  I am so tired of all of this.  I had no idea it would be this hard.  I never imagined it taking this long.  I never pictured the possibility of never being able to conceive. Fresh salt in a old wound that just won’t heal.

I have on more month of clomid to go.  Fuck.

qETHWLIhPppC1ZB6svoEtVnAXvYI0qcI_lg

One thought on “Fail

Leave a Reply

